Monday, December 20, 2010

Monday, December 13, 2010

Sunday, December 5, 2010

Wednesday, December 1, 2010

Ieškome mergaičių kalėdinei fotosesijai

Fotopastelė ieško 5 - 8 metų garbanotų mergaičių nekomercinei kalėdinei fotosesijai lauke ir studijoje:) Siųskite nuotraukėles į foto@fotopastele.lt (parašykite mergytės amžių ir jūsų kontaktinius duomenis).

Laukime Kalėdų drauge,

Fotopastelė

Tuesday, November 30, 2010

Saturday, November 27, 2010

Friday, November 26, 2010

happy feet ♥



Artėjant kalėdoms...

Let it Snow ♥ Let it Snow ♥ Let it Snow



Kviečiame apsilankyti mūsų kalėdiniame blog'e AllTheBeautfulChristmas
Please visit our christmas blog AllTheBeautfulChristmas

Wednesday, November 24, 2010

Monday, November 1, 2010

Sunday, October 31, 2010

Friday, October 15, 2010

Tuesday, September 14, 2010

Wednesday, September 8, 2010

♥ Alice ♥



“"If I had a world of my own, everything would be nonsense. Nothing would be what it is, because everything would be what it isn't. And contrary wise, what is, it wouldn't be. And what it wouldn't be, it would. You see?” --- Alice in Wonderland quote

Sunday, September 5, 2010

Friday, September 3, 2010

Tuesday, August 31, 2010

Saturday, August 7, 2010

Thursday, August 5, 2010